Partners & Founders

Solomon Gorlick vcard-icon
Apply for a Loan
CA DRE# 01420631 | NMLS# 251257
(415) 377-1284
Solomon@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Daniel Rabb vcard-icon
Apply for a Loan
CA DRE# 01441275 | NMLS# 357894
(415) 302-6447
Daniel@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Ken Wei vcard-icon
Apply for a Loan
CA DRE# 01298771 | NMLS# 285938
(650) 307-2900
Ken@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Sales

Sean Rose vcard-icon
Apply for a Loan
CA DRE# 01989028
(415) 295-8094
Sean@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Back Office

Ruzer Nagal
Senior Loan Processor
(415) 549-5059
Ruzer@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Yna Destura
Loan Servicing Administrator
(415) 295-8093
Yna@nullRedTowerCapital.com

Linda Baldwin
Director of Finance
(415) 295-8095
Linda@nullRedTowerCapital.com